Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:28 p.m. - December 09, 2003
Three more...
Well, one exam down, three more to go...then it will finally be Winter Break! Of course, I'll be workign all break, but that's okay. I need the money anyway. like, really badly.

Over the weekend, B. called me from Erie, where he was playing. His ex plays with them, and it bothered him to see her again, so he called me sounding sort of sad. Of course that made me feel a little disconcerted (ie, is he still crazy about her? Does he still want to date her?) and after talking to two friends of mine, one male and one female, they said I have nothing to worry about, because I'm more or less a part of B's life now. And considering that B's ex was a huge part of his life, it's bound to come up and it's bound to bring up all sorts of memories. That makes me feel better, along with the fact that he called me instead of going out with his ex.

So that's good. Very good. I'm glad about that.

Oh, and the gift I bought B--it came in the mail yesterday, so i am sooooo excited to give it to him! And I got my first Christmas/Holiday card in the mail today, so I'm definetely ready to finish writing my Christmas cards!

Okay, back to my notes. i want to do well on these exams. Cross your fingers for me. Goodness knows I need all the luck I can get...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!