Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 a.m. - December 12, 2003
Friday
Thanks to <"http://heavenlyging.diaryland.com"> Alison, I know that I am:

indiepop
You're an Indie Pop Kid. You like songs about
relationships and the prettiness of nature.
You're sentimental, but not certainly not emo.
Oh, and if you aren't an English Major, you
should be.



You Know Yer Indie. Let's Sub-Categorize.
brought to you by Quizilla

And I am done with finals. Done! Now all i have to do is go to my school and take care of details, liek turn in things, clean up one of the booths for my assistantship, etc. Life is good.

And I did christmas shopping after my exam yesterday and got lots done. Life is ohsoverygood.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!